(402) 347-1010

2200 Taylor Ave., Suite 200 - Norfolk, NE 68701

©2019 by Stealth Broadband, LLC.

ADMINISTRATIVE

Wade Daggett, Sales

Wade.Daggett@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-699-1918

Mike Storjohann, CEO

Mike.Storjohann@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-426-2101

Klint Arnold, COO

Klint.Arnold@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-347-1010

Kira Buol, Business Development Manager

Kira.Buol@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-347-1010

Merri Dibben, Customer Service/Billing

Merri.Dibben@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-426-2101

NETWORK OPERATIONS

James Urwiller, Network Architect

James.Urwiller@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-426-2101

Benjamin Woodard, Network Technician

Benjamin.Woodard@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-347-1010

Steven Miller, Network Technician

Steven.Miller@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-426-2101

TECHNICIANS

Dylan Walton, Field Technician

Dylan.Walton@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  531-204-0500

Adam McManigal, Field Technician

Adam.McManigal@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  531-204-0500

Taylor Kraft, Field Technician

Taylor.Kraft@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  531-204-0500