ADMINISTRATIVE

Wade Daggett, Sales

Wade.Daggett@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-699-1918

Mike Storjohann, CEO

Mike.Storjohann@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-426-2101

Klint Arnold, COO

Klint.Arnold@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-347-1010

Kira Buol, Marketing Manager

Kira.Buol@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-347-1010

59527750_10157095678324705_1077140165333
Dibben,Merri-1.jpg

Merri Dibben, Billing

Merri.Dibben@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-426-2101

ClementsMark.jpg

Mark Clements, Project Manager

Mark.Clements@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-426-2101

NETWORK OPERATIONS

UrwillerJames.jpg

James Urwiller, Network Architect

James.Urwiller@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-426-2101

WoodardBen.jpg

Benjamin Woodard, Network Engineer

Benjamin.Woodard@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-347-1010

Steven Miller, Network Technician

Steven.Miller@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-347-1010

Mikey Wurdinger, Network Technician

Michael.Wurdinger@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-347-1010

TECHNICIANS

Adam McManigal, Field Tech Manager

Adam.McManigal@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-347-1010

Techs-2.jpg

Taylor Clark, Field Technician

Taylor.Clark@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-347-1010

MedinaYobany.jpg

Yobany Medina, Field Technician

Yobany.Medina@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-347-1010

ChapmanJohn.jpg

John Chapman, Field Technician

John.Chapman@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-347-1010