ABOUT STEALTH BROADBAND

Stealth Broadband is a privately funded broadband company founded by professionals in the telecommunications industry.  In 2016, Stealth unveiled their fiber-backed wireless technologies in the underserved rural communities of Northeast Nebraska.  These technologies have allowed residents and small businesses access to exceptionally high-speeds, with no data restrictions, at a reasonable price. 

 

Stealth Broadband uses only Fiber Optics and Point to MultiPoint wireless technologies.  These two transport mediums are designed to be highly reliable and ultra-scalable.  This allows us to deliver ultra-fast speeds to our customers so that web browsing, email, online video, online gaming and any other online activities work the way they should!

 

Other providers may sell DSL using copper phone lines or Cable Modems, which use a Cable TV plant.  Copper phone lines were designed for PHONE.  Cable TV lines were designed for CableT V.  Neither were designed for high-speed Internet connections.  Fiber Optics and Point to Multi-point wireless were designed specifically to transport data and for Internet connections.  Many of the copper and Cable TV networks have been in place for 30+ years.  Our system is brand new and built for speed!

SERVICE AREAS

CurrentWirelessServiceAreas2022_ web.png
 

MEET OUR TEAM

ADMINISTRATIVE

StorjohannMike.jpg

Mike Storjohann, CEO/Owner

Mike.Storjohann@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-347-1010

Klint Arnold, COO/Owner

Klint.Arnold@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-347-1010

Jen Barrow, Marketing Manager

Jen.Barrow@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-347-1010

DaggettWade-1.jpg

Wade Daggett, Director of Sales

Wade.Daggett@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-699-1918

IMG_0050.jpg

Adam McManigal, Outside Plant   Manager

Adam.McManigal@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-347-1010

Dibben,Merri-1.jpg

Merri Dibben, Accounting

Merri.Dibben@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-347-1010

ClementsMark_edited.jpg

Mark Clements, Project Manager

Mark.Clements@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-347-1010

CUSTOMER RELATIONS

GrimmApril.jpg

April Grim, CSR / Accounting Assistant

April.Grim@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-347-1010

Gretchen.JPG

Gretchen Simons, CSR 

Gretchen.Simons@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-347-1010

NETWORK OPERATIONS

Norfolk (2 of 3).jpg

Benjamin Woodard, Network Manager

Benjamin.Woodard@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-347-1010

Blair (14 of 20).jpg

James Urwiller, Network Architect

James.Urwiller@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-426-2101

MillerSteven-2.jpg

Steven Miller, Network Tech

Steven.Miller @stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-347-1010

FusselmanDan.jpg

Dan Fusselman, Network Engineer

Dan.Fusselman@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-347-1010

662A7910b.jpg

Mikey Wurdinger, Network Tech

Michael.Wurdinger@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-347-1010

Brook

Brook Keller, Network Tech

Brook.Keller@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-347-1010

Riley.jpg

Riley Cope, Network Tech

Riley.Cope@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-347-1010

INSTALLATION TEAM/TECHS

Techs-2.jpg

Taylor Clark, Fiber Technician

Taylor.Clark@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-347-1010

MedinaYobany.jpg

Yobany Medina, Broadband Tech

Yobany.Medina@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-347-1010

AdobeStock_67224008.jpeg

Chris Neef, Broadband Tech

Chris.Neef@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-347-1010

ChapmanJohn.jpg

John Chapman, Broadband Tech

John.Chapman@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-347-1010

AdobeStock_240697095.jpeg

Luka Tsar, Broadband Tech

Luka.Tsar@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-347-1010

CONSTRUCTION & LOCATING  TEAM

AdobeStock_240697095.jpeg

Derek Dohmen, Construction

Derek.Dohmen@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-347-1010

AdobeStock_67224008.jpeg

Jayden Eilers, Construction

Jayden.Eilers@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-347-1010

AdobeStock_103269783.jpeg

Christian Merchant, Locator

Christian.Merchant@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-347-1010

AdobeStock_206723604.jpeg

Jim Peterson, Locator

Jim.Peterson@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-347-1010