top of page

ABOUT STEALTH BROADBAND

Stealth Broadband is a privately funded broadband company founded by professionals in the telecommunications industry.  In 2016, Stealth unveiled their fiber-backed wireless technologies in the underserved rural communities of Northeast Nebraska.  These technologies have allowed residents and small businesses access to exceptionally high-speeds, with no data restrictions, at a reasonable price. 

 

Stealth Broadband uses only Fiber Optics and Point to MultiPoint wireless technologies.  These two transport mediums are designed to be highly reliable and ultra-scalable.  This allows us to deliver ultra-fast speeds to our customers so that web browsing, email, online video, online gaming and any other online activities work the way they should!

 

Other providers may sell DSL using copper phone lines or Cable Modems, which use a Cable TV plant.  Copper phone lines were designed for PHONE.  Cable TV lines were designed for CableT V.  Neither were designed for high-speed Internet connections.  Fiber Optics and Point to Multi-point wireless were designed specifically to transport data and for Internet connections.  Many of the copper and Cable TV networks have been in place for 30+ years.  Our system is brand new and built for speed!

SERVICE AREAS

Stealth Coverage Counties 2023_labels.png
MEET THE TEAM

MEET OUR TEAM

ADMINISTRATIVE

StorjohannMike.jpg

Mike Storjohann, CEO/Owner

Mike.Storjohann@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-347-1010

Klint.jpg

Klint Arnold, COO/Owner

Klint.Arnold@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-347-1010

Jen Barrow, Marketing Manager

Jen.Barrow@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-347-1010

DaggettWade-1.jpg

Wade Daggett, Director of Sales

Wade.Daggett@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-699-1918

Jen_stealth.jpg
ClementsMark_edited.jpg

Mark Clements, Project Manager

Mark.Clements@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-347-1010

Lori_Stealth.png

Lori Wolff, Controller

lori.wolff@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-347-1010

Taylor New.jpg

Taylor Clark, Outside Plant Manager

Taylor.Clark@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-347-1010

Linda.png

Linda Greve, Accounting Assistant

linda.greve@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-347-1010

CUSTOMER RELATIONS

Gretchen.jpg

Gretchen Simons, CSR 

Gretchen.Simons@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-347-1010

GrimmApril.jpg

April Grim, Customer Service

Manager/Accounting Asssistant

April.Grim@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-347-1010

Nikki.png

Nikki Kapels, CSR

nicole.kapels@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-347-1010

NETWORK OPERATIONS

Norfolk (2 of 3).jpg

Benjamin Woodard, Network Manager

Benjamin.Woodard@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-347-1010

Blair (14 of 20).jpg

James Urwiller, Network Architect

James.Urwiller@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-426-2101

FusselmanDan.jpg

Dan Fusselman, Network Engineer

Dan.Fusselman@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-347-1010

Riley.jpg

Riley Cope, Network Tech

Riley.Cope@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-347-1010

MillerSteven-2.jpg

Steven Miller, Help Desk Tech

Steven.Miller @stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-347-1010

662A7910b.jpg

Mikey Wurdinger, Help Desk Tech

Michael.Wurdinger@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-347-1010

Steve C.jpg

Steve Carson, Voice Tech

Steve.Carson@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-347-1010

Matthew Thomas.jpg

Matthew Thomas, Network Tech

Matthew.Thomas@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-347-1010

INSTALLATION TEAM/TECHS

Yobany.jpg

Yobany Medina, Broadband Tech

Yobany.Medina@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-347-1010

Chapman.jpg

John Chapman, Broadband Tech

John.Chapman@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-347-1010

Brook.jpg

Brook Keller, Broadband Tech

Brook.Keller@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-347-1010

Dalton.jpg

Dalton Stoner, Broadband Tech

Dalton.Stoner@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-347-1010

Aaron2.jpg

Aaron Korth, Broadband Tech

Aaron.Korth@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-347-1010

Kurt.png

Kurt Veik, Broadband Tech

Kurt.Veik@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-347-1010

Dillion.png

Dillion Lear, Broadband Tech

Dillion.Lear@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-347-1010

CONSTRUCTION & LOCATING  TEAM

Derek.jpg
Jayden.jpg

Derek Dohmen, Construction

Derek.Dohmen@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-347-1010

Jayden Eilers, Construction

Jayden.Eilers@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-347-1010

Christian.jpg

Christian Merchant, Locator

Christian.Merchant@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-347-1010

Pete.jpg

Jim Peterson, Locator

Jim.Peterson@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-347-1010

Chris.jpg

Chris Neef, Locator

Chris.Neef@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-347-1010

bottom of page