top of page

DISCOVER OUR STORY: ABOUT STEALTH BROADBAND

Stealth Broadband is a privately funded broadband company founded by professionals in the telecommunications industry. In 2016, we unveiled our fiber-backed wireless technologies in the underserved rural communities of Northeast Nebraska. These technologies have allowed residents and small businesses access to exceptionally high speeds, with no data restrictions, at a reasonable price. 

 

Stealth Broadband uses only Fiber Optics and Point to Multi-Point wireless technologies. These two transport mediums are designed to be highly reliable and ultra-scalable. This allows us to deliver ultra-fast speeds to our customers so web browsing, email, online video, online gaming, and other online activities work as they should!

 

Other providers may sell DSL using copper phone lines or Cable Modems, which use a Cable TV plant. Copper phone lines were designed for PHONE. Cable TV lines were intended for CableT V. Neither were designed for high-speed Internet connections. Fiber Optics and Point to Multi-point wireless were designed specifically to transport data for Internet connections. Many copper and Cable TV networks have been in place for 30+ years. Our system is brand new and built for speed!

SERVICE AREAS

Stealth County Coverage Areas
MEET THE TEAM

MEET OUR TEAM

ADMINISTRATIVE

Mike Storjohann, CEO/Owner

Mike Storjohann, CEO/Owner

Mike.Storjohann@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-347-1010

Klint Arnold, COO/Owner

Klint Arnold, COO/Owner

Klint.Arnold@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-347-1010

Jen Barrow, Marketing Manager

Jen.Barrow@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-347-1010

Jen Barrow, Marketing Manager
Lori Wolff, Controller

Lori Wolff, Controller

lori.wolff@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-347-1010

Mark Clements, Project Manager

Mark Clements, Project Manager

Mark.Clements@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-347-1010

Taylor Clark, Outside Plant Manager

Taylor Clark, Outside Plant Manager

Taylor.Clark@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-347-1010

Linda Greve, Accounting Assistant

Linda Greve, Accounting Assistant

linda.greve@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-347-1010

CUSTOMER RELATIONS

Gretchen Simons, CSR

Gretchen Simons, CSR 

Gretchen.Simons@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-347-1010

April Grim, Customer Service Manager/Accounting Assistant

April Grim, Customer Service

Manager/Executive Assistant/HR

April.Grim@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-347-1010

Nikki Kapels, CSR

Nikki Kapels, CSR

nicole.kapels@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-347-1010

Amanda Busch, CSR

Amanda Busch, CSR

amanda.busch@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-347-1010

SALES

Wade Daggett, Sales Director

Wade Daggett, Director of Sales

Wade.Daggett@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-699-1918

Ben K.png

Ben Kenealy, Outside Sales

Ben.Kenealy@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-708-7866

NETWORK OPERATIONS

Benjamin Woodard, Network Manager

Benjamin Woodard, Network Manager

Benjamin.Woodard@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-347-1010

James Urwiller, Network Architect

James Urwiller, Network Architect

James.Urwiller@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-426-2101

Dan Fusselman, Network Engineer

Dan Fusselman, Network Engineer

Dan.Fusselman@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-347-1010

Riley Cope, Network Tech

Riley Cope, Network Tech

Riley.Cope@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-347-1010

Mikey Wurdinger, Help Desk Tech
Steven Miller, Help Desk Tech

Mikey Wurdinger, Help Desk Tech

Michael.Wurdinger@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-347-1010

Steven Miller, Help Desk Tech

Steven.Miller @stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-347-1010

Steve Carson, Voice Tech

Steve Carson, Voice Tech

Steve.Carson@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-347-1010

Daniel White.png

Daniel White, Help Desk Tech

Daniel.White@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-347-1010

INSTALLATION TEAM/TECHS

Yobany Medina, Broadband Tech

Yobany Medina, Broadband Tech

Yobany.Medina@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-347-1010

John Chapman, Broadband Tech

John Chapman, Broadband Tech

John.Chapman@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-347-1010

Brook Keller, Broadband Tech

Brook Keller, Broadband Tech

Brook.Keller@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-347-1010

Dalton Stoner, Broadband Tech

Dalton Stoner, Broadband Tech

Dalton.Stoner@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-347-1010

Aaron Korth, Broadband Tech

Aaron Korth, Broadband Tech

Aaron.Korth@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-347-1010

Dillion Lear, Broadband Tech

Dillion Lear, Broadband Tech

Dillion.Lear@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-347-1010

Brice Morgan, Broadband Tech

Brice Morgan, Broadband Tech

Brice.Morgan@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-347-1010

CONSTRUCTION & LOCATING  TEAM

Derek Dohmen, Construction
Jayden Eilers, Construction

Derek Dohmen, Construction

Derek.Dohmen@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-347-1010

Jayden Eilers, Construction

Jayden.Eilers@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-347-1010

Jonathon Vega, Construction

Jonathon Vega, Construction

Jonathon.Vega@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-347-1010

Jim Peterson, Locator

Jim Peterson, Locator

Jim.Peterson@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-347-1010

Chris Neef, Locator

Chris Neef, Locator

Chris.Neef@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-347-1010

Christian Merchant, Locator

Christian Merchant, Locator

Christian.Merchant@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-347-1010

bottom of page