ABOUT STEALTH BROADBAND

Stealth Broadband is a new, privately funded, broadband company founded by professionals in the telecommunications industry.  In 2016, Stealth unveiled their fiber-backed wireless technologies in the underserved rural communities of Northeast Nebraska.  These technologies have allowed residents and small businesses access to exceptionally high-speeds, with no data restrictions, at a reasonable price. 

 

Stealth Broadband uses only Fiber Optics and Point to MultiPoint wireless technologies.  These two transport mediums are designed to be highly reliable and ultra-scalable.  This allows us to deliver ultra-fast speeds to our customers so that web browsing, email, online video, online gaming and any other online activities work the way they should!

 

Other providers may sell DSL using copper phone lines or Cable Modems, which use a Cable TV plant.  Copper phone lines were designed for PHONE.  Cable TV lines were designed for CableT V.  Neither were designed for high-speed Internet connections.  Fiber Optics and Point to Multi-point wireless were designed specifically to transport data and for Internet connections.  Many of the copper and Cable TV networks have been in place for 30+ years.  Our system is brand new and built for speed!

SERVICE AREAS

WirelessServiceAreasWebsite.png
 

MEET OUR TEAM

ADMINISTRATIVE

StorjohannMike.jpg

Mike Storjohann, CEO/Owner

Mike.Storjohann@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-347-1010

Klint Arnold, COO/Owner

Klint.Arnold@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-347-1010

Kira Buol, Marketing Manager

Kira.Buol@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-347-1010

59527750_10157095678324705_1077140165333
DaggettWade-1.jpg

Wade Daggett, Director of Sales

Wade.Daggett@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-699-1918

Adam McManigal, Outside Plant   Manager

Adam.McManigal@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-347-1010

Dibben,Merri-1.jpg

Merri Dibben, Accounting

Merri.Dibben@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-347-1010

ClementsMark_edited.jpg

Mark Clements, Project Manager

Mark.Clements@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-347-1010

CUSTOMER RELATIONS

NixonMerissa.jpg

Merissa Nixon, Marketing Assistant

Merissa.Nixon@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-347-1010

GrimmApril.jpg

April Grim, CSR / Accounting Assistant

April.Grim@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-347-1010

NETWORK OPERATIONS

Blair (14 of 20).jpg

James Urwiller, Network Architect

James.Urwiller@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-426-2101

Norfolk (2 of 3).jpg

Benjamin Woodard, Network Engineer

Benjamin.Woodard@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-347-1010

MillerSteven-2.jpg

Steven Miller, Network Technician

Steven.Miller @stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-347-1010

662A7910b.jpg

Mikey Wurdinger, Network Technician

Michael.Wurdinger@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-347-1010