ABOUT STEALTH BROADBAND

Stealth Broadband is a new, privately funded, broadband company founded by professionals in the telecommunications industry.  In 2016, Stealth unveiled their fiber-backed wireless technologies in the underserved rural communities of Northeast Nebraska.  These technologies have allowed residents and small businesses access to exceptionally high-speeds, with no data restrictions, at a reasonable price. 

 

Stealth Broadband uses only Fiber Optics and Point to MultiPoint wireless technologies.  These two transport mediums are designed to be highly reliable and ultra-scalable.  This allows us to deliver ultra-fast speeds to our customers so that web browsing, email, online video, online gaming and any other online activities work the way they should!

 

Other providers may sell DSL using copper phone lines or Cable Modems, which use a Cable TV plant.  Copper phone lines were designed for PHONE.  Cable TV lines were designed for CableT V.  Neither were designed for high-speed Internet connections.  Fiber Optics and Point to Multi-point wireless were designed specifically to transport data and for Internet connections.  Many of the copper and Cable TV networks have been in place for 30+ years.  Our system is brand new and built for speed!

SERVICE AREAS

 

MEET OUR TEAM

ADMINISTRATIVE

Mike Storjohann, CEO/Owner

Mike.Storjohann@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-426-2101

Klint Arnold, COO/Owner

Klint.Arnold@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-347-1010

Kira Buol, Marketing Manager

Kira.Buol@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-347-1010

Wade Daggett, Director of Sales

Wade.Daggett@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-699-1918

Adam McManigal, Outside Plant Manager

Adam.McManigal@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-347-1010

Merri Dibben, Accounting

Merri.Dibben@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-426-2101

NETWORK OPERATIONS

James Urwiller, Network Architect

James.Urwiller@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-426-2101

Benjamin Woodard, Network Engineer

Benjamin.Woodard@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-347-1010

Steven Miller, Network Technician

Steven.Miller @stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-347-1010

Mikey Wurdinger, Network Technician

Michael.Wurdinger@stealthbroadband.com

Phone:  402-347-1010

(402) 347-1010

1113 W Monroe Ave. - Norfolk, NE 68701

©2019 by Stealth Broadband, LLC.